Ca_Cpl 44 / 44 / C
"Couple looking for a "Frend" for her"
San Clemente, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ca_Cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
priest926
Online NOW!
California, United States
FiftyShadesOfBlk
California, United States
WriterGamer42
California, United States
MFM4USinSD
California, United States
 
Status
Ca_Cpl 44/C
San Clemente, California
Introduction
Very active, athletic couple looking for a serious long term relationship (LTR) friends with benefits for her. Not interested in traveling people. Must be local OC area. She loves to laugh and enjoy life. You should be able to keep up with outside activities because outside the bedroom is just as important as inside the bedroom. This is a relationship about intimacy and a real connection, not just about sex.

Summary
Good: humor, outdoor activities, big smiles and chemistry

Bad: Penis pictures, one night stands, bald, non responsive, bad breath, tattoos, smoking, too far, which means LA. Need to be local (20 miles)

We've been married for 15+ years, and she hasn't dated in the last couple years, she is just starting to look again. As far as age goes, she generally goes out with younger men because they are more active, but its not a requirement,. You don't have to have a perfect body, but should be able to hike, run, go to the gym. You know if you can keep up

Her husband is not the jealous type and loves how she lights up when she has a FWB on the side to get her out and recharge her batteries. She initiates a lot of fun when she's ready so no need to push the sex thing on day one ...again its all about chemistry.

He likes to get texts or pics while she's on a date. He's straight, but not homo-phobic.

While we do want this, we know what we want. She deserves better than to have her time wasted. A real man would not waste a woman's time, and that is what she needs. She enjoys the attention so return emails and texts and be pro - active in contacting. She loves getting texts and emails from the one she likes. She hates non - responsive people. You'll know up front if there's chemistry and no need to waste time if there's not.

We have experience mfm, fmf, and mfmf, so we know what we are looking for; however, this is primarily about her playing alone. Her husband does not date on the outside, so be clean disease free and don't have bad breath. She's has a standard; do not be crude enough to have to bring penis size into it. We have already said how it is a turn off. If you cannot respect that, you will not respect her. it's not a requirement. What matters most is what we have listed. It's all about chemistry with her, a connection that you two have. And if you do not have it, it will be clear. If you present your best manner, and she is not interested, it would not work. Forcing it is just respectful. Any real relationship should have that.

My Ideal Person Fun loving, in shape and enjoys more than just indoor sports.

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Clemente, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 13, 1972 December 20, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel