CWulf2 23 / M
"Young guy who knows what he wants."
Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 20, 2015

To view all of
CWulf2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CWulf2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
6xWetnWildx9
Online NOW!
Virgin Islands, United States
Ephessa
Online NOW!
Ticino, Switzerland
crackmylilass
Florida, United States
pghfunguy2
Pennsylvania, United States
lisalee99
Ontario, Canada
1qreusjo
California, United States
devotslave91
Bavaria, Germany
tcb57
Tennessee, United States
come2daddy2014
Maryland, United States
 
Status
CWulf2 23/M
Saint Catharines, Ontario , Canada
Dont be shy I love to chat while Im broadcasting.
Introduction
Im a Student looking for some fun. Im not big into going to clubs so I figured this is the next best option. Im very open, very experimental and very comfortable with myself. Message me and I will be sure to respond to everyone.
I love older women/cougars
I have experience as a bull/dom and love cuckolding couples and submissive women.

Im a young guy but I know what I want please dont be offended if its not what youre offering.

Ask me for my kik!

My Ideal Person .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CWulf2's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Saint Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 9, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: