CTom4fun 46 / M
"Bald, Hung, Black male looking for female"
Emeryville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 29, 2003

To view all of
CTom4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CTom4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,077,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShyNSassyChica
Online NOW!
California, United States
jojo4u1954
California, United States
4msheaven
California, United States
 
Status
CTom4fun 46/M
Emeryville, California
Now looking for a roommate to rent out a room in my place! Inquire within.
Introduction
(I split my time between Sacramento/Bay Area CA)I am a professional, confident, mature, drug/disease free black male who has an affinity for mature, sexy, older women. (I like young women too) I am attracted to busty women with booty and personality. I am not into playing head games, but I am selective. I am a funny, responsible man who likes to travel around the world. I'm not looking for a wife, but I'm not into one night stands either. I would like to find something that is mutually beneficial and enjoyable to both.

My Ideal Person It's simple, I'm looking for a fun loving, D/D free, sexy, horny female who loves sex. I want a sexy woman with a clean, wet, juicy pussy who loves to have her pussy licked, sucked eaten and fucked. I love to eat pussy and please women. I want a woman who knows how to, and loves to please a sexy, hung, black male. I want a little more then just sex, but good sex is important. If you're looking for a good man to hang out with and have great sex with, then I'm your man. So drop me a line and we'll go from there.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Emeryville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 27, 1970
Travels to: California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Government
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown