CTYngCpl4Cpl 33 / 36 / C
"Young Couple Looking to Explore"
Windham, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2007

To view all of
CTYngCpl4Cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CTYngCpl4Cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,937,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CTcouple6873
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
RicoJenn
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
marriedfuncpl78
Connecticut, United States
Looking4you247fu
Connecticut, United States
david71275
Connecticut, United States
Tyjl1313
Connecticut, United States
GirlLovesTits
New York, United States
eatmycunt696969
Massachusetts, United States
bandit13363
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
CTYngCpl4Cpl 33/C
Windham, Connecticut
Wife is out of commission for the next 6-8 weeks, but I am still free to play.
Introduction
We are a younger couple who has been together for 6 years and we're looking to spice up our sex live and try some new things. We are looking for another couple in their 20's or 30's who would be interested in a full same-room swap once we get to know eachother.

My Ideal Person We are looking for another couple in their 20's, 30's, or maybe early 40's. We are new to this so we're looking for someone who's willing to go slowly at first. E-Mail us and let's chat and see what happens. She is a BBW and he is also a large man so we are looking for someone who is OK with that.

Information
  • 33/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Windham, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1983 November 1, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retail SAHM
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either