CT1919 39 / 37 / C
"Update: We are not looking for any single MALES! Fun, outgoing, very personable couple looking for other or another woman to have no stings attached fun.. very experienced in the lifestyle"
Susanville, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2014

To view all of
CT1919's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CT1919's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,940,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anastasiamil
Online NOW!
California, United States
Lalaluvsu2
California, United States
Smoothlovers777
Nevada, United States
tiffany41684
California, United States
530242
California, United States
letsgrindlips41
California, United States
xkrypticorchidx
California, United States
Corningbifreak
California, United States
laidbackcpl100
Nevada, United States
 
Status
CT1919 39/C
Susanville, California
Introduction
I am a 36 yr old female athletic strongbuild.. 179lbs.. he is 37 yr old male 6 foot average strong build.. we are both exceptionally experienced with the lifestyle and enjoys the company of others. We aren't looking for anyone who isn't willing to be honest or looking at side sexual play if you want to sex talk only were not interested in that either.
WARNING: Any institutions or private parties using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a bi-female or couples that have been in the life style with experience and comfortable with who they are, the stronger the relationship the better, looking to have laid back fun with a fun no strings attached, MUST be CLEAN DISEASE FREE & NON SMOKERS. both of us are extreamy experienced in the life style.. we prefer someone or couple that are open to most all sexual situations.. He is not open to bi males.. or domination of other women.. I am bi.. and love the company of other women and men... we both prefer that you or the couple to be comfortable at all times and never ever feel that the situation just go on.. if at all just to have a great time..

Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Susanville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 19, 1977 November 9, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Gray Brown