CRAZYBEAR1995 50 / M
"Straight Male Wishing to Explore with Ladies and Couples."
OXFORD, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 7, 2012

To view all of
CRAZYBEAR1995's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CRAZYBEAR1995's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,028,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blonde_Vixen
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
texasteabagger2
Texas, United States
seamsfun
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Misty0010
Middlesex, United Kingdom
seeyousoon35
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Englishrose1954
Shropshire, United Kingdom
melissaturkey
istanbul, Turkey
 
Status
CRAZYBEAR1995 50/M
OXFORD, Oxfordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hello All...
I spend my time between, UK, Romania and Cyprus.
I love life and all that it has to offer..I do have a good standard of living...
Reasonable fit...Mature and Experienced Straight Male, I am considered a good size in both length and girth, I adore to give oral, made even more enjoyable if you ladies get wet or indeed squirt..Mmmmmm, very fond of the Cuck scenario, I would like to think that I would not disappoint, I would like to think I know how to treat a Lady / Couple both in and out of the bedroom...distance not an issue also available for daytime fun and passion....Ladies I do adore you wearing stockings and suspenders and even more of a fan if you are a wearer of Fully fashioned nylons, of course with heels...most Men think that the biggest sexual Organ is between one's legs, I am not Most....
I look forward to some passionate and exciting times for us....all..xx
Last but not least..I do hate timewasters...if I say I will meet I will..and if you have no interest to meet, please pass me by, I am not into games..unless its in the bedroom !!

My Ideal Person This is not straight forward to answer...but my take on this is
Clearly firstly a Physical Attraction.... followed by when we meet that all important Chemistry....xx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of CRAZYBEAR1995's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • OXFORD, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1966
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: