CPASDKid 62 / M
"I am in both San Diego and San Francisco area."
Encinitas, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2012

To view all of
CPASDKid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CPASDKid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,074 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BrooklynRayneCAM
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
mmee2247
Hawaii, United States
1hotMILF4u2
South Carolina, United States
foxy6106051
California, United States
kinkylilmynx
California, United States
uknown529
Illinois, United States
angelistowel
Ontario, Canada
mnwoodruff
California, United States
 
Status
CPASDKid 62/M
Encinitas, California
Introduction
I live in both San Francisco and San Diego area. I list San Diego as that is where I am 1/4 of time, but 3/4 in Bay Area. I can meet people in both. Looking for special lady for travel, fun and play. Is it not why we are here.

I am just a nice guy, is what friends would say. The key for me is chemistry. If we can enjoy doing things outside the bedroom, we can have more fun. I love to spoil, so be prepared.

Look forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person A lady who wants more from life. Likes to travel, loves the beach, but also loves a quiet mountain cabin. One that can laugh at life, is not afraid to try new things, and is waiting for a nice guy that also loves kink or parts of it.

If you tend to complain, we probably are not a match. I want someone who like me says, ok, let's learn and move on when life happens. If you ready for a guy who is active and works out, but wants more, please contact me.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Encinitas, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 14, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: