CMESOON139 62 / M
"Wanting a Playmate as a Friend"
Massapequa, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CMESOON139's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,683 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,554,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Desyrel_Lin
California, United States
 
Status
CMESOON139 62/M
Massapequa, New York
Introduction
Handsome & mature, yet fit & active; well educated & sophisticated, while being outgoing, sensitive & thoughtful. I enjoy history, theatre, museums, galleries, dining,serious exercise and the great outdoors: to include fishing, hiking, swimming, camping or just walking at the beach. I seek a friend to share some or all these activities and the accompanying intimacy, without being possessive.
I am not looking for either of us to change our lives, but rather enhance them.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman: who is fit physically, mentally and emotionally; in her late 40's or above for a discreet relationship. I want her as a friend and playmate, with equal emphasis on both. Someone who would like to experience some of the above activities or has similar interests. She should consider herself intelligent, sensual and seductive: enjoy being all three and likes to be thought of as possessing these qualities.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
I'll tell u in person

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
chemistry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CMESOON139's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Massapequa, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 23, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None