CL_Love 44 / 43 / C
"She is a hot wife"
Jefferson City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 8, 2015

To view all of
CL_Love's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CL_Love's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tbobe68
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
chemmike
Missouri, United States
nsaexploring69
Missouri, United States
csr4466
Missouri, United States
prhps
New York, United States
Diversion_9
Puerto Rico, United States
handsomedan1965
Kansas, United States
charwiv08
Indiana, United States
lookin4nextrolle
Illinois, United States
 
Status
CL_Love 44/C
Jefferson City, Missouri
Introduction
Time for update: Been on AdultFriendFinder since Jan 2015. Met several men...slept with very select few...lesser play with a few others. Nearly all was done with husband present and most nudity will remain as such (no separate play/hall passes). He loves to watch...sometimes joins in straight mfm play. But she prefers an ongoing trusted partner (or two or three) instead of one night stands. She doesn't fuck on first date, but loves to make out and is an extremely passionate and sensual woman. Neither of us is bi. We have a strong marriage (over 21 years and going) and a busy, active family (as well as spend fair amount of time still just fucking each other). But when the stars align...we really enjoy some sexy fun adventures. Condoms are required and not a fan of anal, but when all three are present and we've gotten to know each other a bit and the chemistry is right....watch out!

My Ideal Person In men: Under 45 (45-55 considered if very fit and sexy), single, white, straight (not bi), somewhat slender, fit, active, educated, employed, and cool with being watched or joined (mfm - no m/m). Prefer a pg rated picture over a cock shot (shirtless is great, but clothed is fine). I want someone that is willing to take the time to get to know us a bit and see if there is any chemistry. I'm not looking to add volumes to my sexual history and have little interest in one night stands or super casual hookups. I think what is between the ears is at least (if not more) important than what's between the legs and you should feel similarly. Also not interested in being with a married man in a closed marriage. V-safe is a bonus. Above all, if you say you are going to meet - do it or at the very least communicate what is going on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, Exploring w/ hands and mouth, KISSING!!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Connection & communication

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CL_Love's responses

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jefferson City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 26, 1972 August 11, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses