CJunited 45 / 45 / C
"sexy couple seeking couples or ladies!"
Kenora, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2014

To view all of
CJunited's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CJunited's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Doubleheader93
Ontario, Canada
swingercpl3
Ontario, Canada
hotcple4fun80
Bali, Indonesia
2playmates4play
Manitoba, Canada
cheyanne7731
Ontario, Canada
northerncandy13
Ontario, Canada
Deeherr26
Manitoba, Canada
Just4fuun2000
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
CJunited 45/C
Kenora, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
energetic sexy couple that likes to have fun with other couples. We have experience with other couples and singles. Really laid back and just looking for safe clean fun!
C is tall handsome straight man with atheltic build who works out regularly.
J is an attracrive bi playful female with a curvy figure, works out regularly. Enjoys dressing up wearing heals, dancing and meeting new people.
Both C and J enjoy camping, fishing and the summer outdoor weather in general. We both enjoy the art of massage, giving and receiving. We find it is a great icebreaker when getting to know new couples.

My Ideal Person A single women that enjoys having fun with a couple and loves flirting, touching and orgasms. A couple that either has experience or is new to this sort of thing and just wants to hang out with people looking to have fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of CJunited's responses

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kenora, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1971 September 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel