CJintheUK 47 / M
"Set me free...."
Paignton, Devon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 29, 1999

To view all of
CJintheUK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CJintheUK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,613,242 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
CJintheUK 47/M
Paignton, Devon , United Kingdom
Lost and Alone
Introduction
I'm extremely shy and introverted, and have been hiding away for too long. So come and get me ladies, drag me out of this black hole.

My Ideal Person I'm so trapped inside myself, looking for someone to drag me kicking and screaming out of my shell.

So you'll need to be brave and patient enough to unlock and awaken my inner most desires and feelings.

Well ok, that may be too much to ask for...

Someone to talk to, to help me open up and drag me to bed...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always wanted to to go on a moonlit swim and make
love under the stars, our bodies chilled by the of the water,
and warmed up by our passionate fire.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really, strange but true.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of CJintheUK's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Paignton, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 7, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Professional Depress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: