CJACK239 28 / M
"26y/o Young Professional"
Paradise, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2014

To view all of
CJACK239's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CJACK239's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ThePrincessWhore
Florida, United States
 
Status
CJACK239 28/M
Paradise, Florida
Introduction
Looking to explore my sexuality and take hold of my manhood. Single for the first time in many years of my life. I live alone, can always host if I trust you in the community. I am not looking for creepy people, just SEXUAL people.

I LOVE the act of sex and pleasing, teasing, massages, followed by passionate hard fucking. I am currently NOT looking for a relationship WHAT-SO-EVER! I have a GREAT job and a nice house because I work VERY hard and I am going to focus on myself for the first time in my life.

Not gay at all!!!!! (Love gays just not for me)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a thing for strangers, I love the intimacy of the first
eye contact. I want to first be groped and then taken advantage
of by a woman I have just met...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CJACK239's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Paradise, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Young Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: