CJ884 32 / M
"Always Horny and Lasts all Night. Very open minded and up for anything. IM or email me if you want to chat!"
Cardiff, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2011

To view all of
CJ884's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CJ884's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,887 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,890,908 Active Members!*
 
Status
CJ884 32/M
Cardiff, Cardiff , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a 27 year old guy just about starting a new job here in Cardiff, can be kinda shy! I weight train and run and enjoy competing in both. Really enjoy being out and about and very active, very interested in sports nutrition. I like people with a wicked and dirty sense of humour who enjoy a good laugh and like being out and about just as much as being laid back at home and have a good chat! I like good long fucking sessions, lots of play and giggles in between, love to make a girl squirt and hearing her scream in orgasm!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CJ884's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 6, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: