CHOFIS06 46 / 41 / C
"Looking for a third"
Deerfiled Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CHOFIS06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,108,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sylvi_25
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
69karime69
Veracruz, Mexico
marco28653
Piemonte, Italy
Fogozahumeda2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
tuyyohot2009
Durango, Mexico
hot_latino09
Illinois, United States
kateslut74
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
HOTIEEE64
Illinois, United States
pornstar691974
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
CHOFIS06 46/C
Deerfiled Beach, Florida
Introduction
We are a VERY discreet, educated, professional, clean, good looking couple. She is white, size 8 in her late 30's and he is Hispanic, size 32 and 40. We are seeking another girl for some fun. If this idea suits you lets talk and set a time for the girls to meet and go over details!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a female that wants to have fun, (no strings attached) with my husband and I. I prefer white or hispanic. Must be nice looking and have same status. No big girls pls. Im not being rude, just being honest.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CHOFIS06's responses

Information
  • 46/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Deerfiled Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, Spanish
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 6, 1970 April 6, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown