CFP08 47 / 47 / C
"Send message and pics if intrested"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
CFP08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CFP08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GirlSmoke
Pennsylvania, United States
Outdoorgirl21
New Jersey, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
ridingnicdoggy
Washington, United States
 
Status
CFP08 47/C
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
lookin for a hung fwb's
Introduction
We are a very happily married openminded couple We are looking for a horny male or cpl to enjoy some hotel fun and fulfill each others fantasies. We are interested in threesomes or more....

As a couple, our perfect friend would be dominate openminded, not homophobic, and seriously interested in threesomes
I prefer a man who likes to take charge in the bedroom and is interested in pleasing me .

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is someone who is safe dom, discreet and openminded with a good sense of humor and I am very selective and will not sleep with just anyone. If you don't have time to get to know me, then I am not interested.

You must be willing to share a face pic or show yourself on cam before we start chatting. There's no sense wasting each other's time if there's no attraction. I will do the same once I'm comfortable with you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is being seduced in a hotel bar. We sit in a corner
booth and I play with him and my hubby's cock under the
table while they both have a hand on each of my thighs, getting
my panties wet. Then we proceed to his hotel room to finish
off what we started.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An elevator, A hotel room

View more of CFP08's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 23, 1969 March 9, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D