CDwantsFUN 51 / T
"I'm a tranny who wants fun. Are you up for it?"
Penrith, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 20, 2011

To view all of
CDwantsFUN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CDwantsFUN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,542,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_devilcum007
New South Wales, Australia
Dean9996
New South Wales, Australia
paullywantsu
New South Wales, Australia
jayyster
New South Wales, Australia
NiceSydGal
New South Wales, Australia
newhorizon31949
New South Wales, Australia
Simonscarrow
New South Wales, Australia
zippy4930
New South Wales, Australia
Allan0422
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
CDwantsFUN 51/T
Penrith, New South Wales , Australia
Kinda bored. Need someone to excite me.
Introduction
Update 11 Feb 2013
Don't be put off by me saying I am looking for a boyfriend. I know that it will take a while to find the right guy. Now, I am looking for fun. So, hit me up.

__________________________________

I am looking for a boyfriend. I know, not many of you guys want to be one. So, whilst I conduct my search for a boyfriend, I am happy to have some fun.

Generally, I have been into vanilla sex. But I am happy to experiment in the non-vanilla. I haven't been in a 3some, but would like to experience that. Either with 2 guys or a M/F.

I am fairly inexperienced so please play with me, and teach me too.

Is fun coming my way? I hope so. But I want a special guy for me too.

My Ideal Person You. Maybe

I am looking for a guy that'll treat me nice, but not to just treat me to the bedroom. I'd like to go out for coffee, dinner, a movie. Whatever.

I'll also be wanting to be treated nicely in the bedroom, but there is more to life than sex.

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Penrith, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 20, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: