CDparttime 59 / T
"What you see is not necessarily what you can/could get. You may like it"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 18, 2013

To view all of
CDparttime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CDparttime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,553 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tammyfellatrix2
Arizona, United States
downforall2000
Manitoba, Canada
NeedABiBud
Louisiana, United States
love4adventure
Manitoba, Canada
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
MatureOpenGuy
Manitoba, Canada
sheergarteredCD
Hawaii, United States
kerouak666
Manitoba, Canada
OWIE31
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
CDparttime 59/T
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
If I dont reply to msg it cuz I cant read them
Introduction
MALE who enjoys dressing up in lingerie,wigs and other thing to have fun occasionally. hence the part time part.Just a nice guy looking for different kinds of fun with like mined people. You never know if you like it till you try it
Don`t need to dress up to get up and have a great time. I just enjoy role play and can be what ever you may want me to be.
Into other fetishes also. Just ask ,you may find what you are looking for. M2M contact is an option not a necessity.

I can NOT read most messages, if I can NOT read them I delete them sry

My Ideal Person Open minded,willing to try new and different things
Ask me I may do it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
ALL of the Above

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CDparttime's responses

Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 10, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: renos
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: