CDStockings 46 / T
"A CD for all nights"
Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 29, 2006

To view all of
CDStockings's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CDStockings's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KarliAB
Tennessee, United States
Cdslut4meet
Essex, United Kingdom
reneonherknees3
Missouri, United States
JennyLoves3
Pennsylvania, United States
cueboy07
Surrey, United Kingdom
rm_Alyp75
Surrey, United Kingdom
Lancaster1468
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
travforyou
Provence (PACA), France
Kimmycockwhore
County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Status
CDStockings 46/T
Solihull, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Please don't ask 'what u into' as its the most asked/annoying question.
Introduction
Some might have seen on cam that I can cum without ejaculating (but with all the pleasure) and have been wondering how I do it.

I do this by putting pressure just below my balls with 2 fingers (between the balls and the anus).

I still cum, but it doesn't come out of my cock, instead the semen is re-routed into my bladder (the semen you naturally produce everyday goes this way). The semen comes out with my pee the next go to the toilet (like a frothy coffee).

It takes a little bit of practice, and I don't press too hard, but I have no mess when I'm wanking and all the pleasure.

I believe people call it injaculation, but I'm sure there is another medical tern for it.

Now here's my standard blurb:

I love people to watch me when in my favourite dress, panties and stockings. A real turn on.

Would love for a woman to dress me up and swap panties etc.

Guys, I don't mind you watching me on Cam, but you won't get anywhere (maybe a CD/TS or a couple will?).

I like Water sports and blow jobs (who doesn't!). I'm fun and willing to learn. Contact me and lets have a chat.

My Ideal Person Someone that makes me laugh is good + I like to make sure the other person is having a good time (tell me if not, then we can have a laugh and do something about it)

Information
  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 31, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: