CDHottieinDC 43 / M
"Hot CD in DC - seeking couples, open-minded women and select men."
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2013

To view all of
CDHottieinDC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CDHottieinDC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,908,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mdpinkpanties
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
walker3828
Pennsylvania, United States
TVinDC20011
District of Columbia, United States
tech3728
Illinois, United States
sexylegsCD4u
Maryland, United States
PhillyCD
Pennsylvania, United States
lynnetteloves2
Virginia, United States
mrcouriousinri
Rhode Island, United States
TravM81
Virginia, United States
 
Status
CDHottieinDC 43/M
Washington, District of Columbia
warm weather!!! FINALLLY!
Introduction
HIya

VERY attractive white, professional and discrete feminine crossdresser in DC - seeking open-minded people of all genders for fun, erotic times.

Mostly interested in couples and women - but select gentleman with great ideas and creativity are welcome to write as well.

My Ideal Person Looking for:

*Couples ( M/F)
*Dom, assertive women
*Select gentleman who send more than a dick-pic.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CDHottieinDC's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 12, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: