CDAlyson 41 / T
"Fun Bi sub CD looking FWB"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 11, 2015

To view all of
CDAlyson's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CDAlyson's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,011,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bi4twoz
Georgia, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
drewseventy2
New York, United States
PhillyCD
Pennsylvania, United States
hubbyluv2watchme
Delaware, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
fettishhoney
Arizona, United States
jannybea2
Texas, United States
brittney_dahl
Texas, United States
 
Status
CDAlyson 41/T
Fort Worth, Texas
Standard member here so please stop sending me messages, i can not read them !!!!!!
Introduction
Please note that I need to get to know someone at least a little bit before thinking about getting naked, so if your only interest is in getting laid right this very moment (or tonight), I'm probably not the right person for you.

40yo BI MWM, I crossdress on occasions. Im very laid back easy going person, respectful and very clean.

Seeking openminded couples, women and men.
Simply Put i love good clean adult fun

My Ideal Person Interested in meeting

HWP men, women and couples.
Non Smokers , openminded and please no ego's or drama

Men - Somewhat in shape and shaved or at least trimmed down below
Dom ++++++
Military ++++++

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CDAlyson's responses

Information
  • 41 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 10, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: