CATTAMER44 58 / M
"Cattamer44"
Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 27, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CATTAMER44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,672 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
 
Status
CATTAMER44 58/M
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Introduction
I am a middle aged male and single parent. Have a humourous personality and like to laugh and have a good time. I have been extremely busy with my career and raising son and had little time to use the conventional approach to meeting that special someone and am ready to get out and have some fun. I am not especially looking for a relationship but I am not opposed to it either. Basicly I am looking for someone to go do things with and just enjoy one anothers company.

My Ideal Person I would just like to have a good friend and partner!!! To enjoy intimate times with! Someone to laugh have fun and go do things with and see what the next day may bring.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 1, 1958
Hometown: Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue