CATGIRL99 44 / F
"Woman who knows what she wants when she sees it"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 6, 2009

To view all of
CATGIRL99's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CATGIRL99's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,919 Active Members!*
 
Status
CATGIRL99 44/F
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Was on this site as a couple earlier and then became a single looking to explore my sexuality. I've met some really great people in the past...some of whom I have remained friends with benefits or just friends in general.
Life becomes hectic and plans don't work out...patience is definitely a virtue when sexual friends want to come together.
Easy going, energetic, sexually charged woman...that has a life and a demanding job...possibly looking for a dominant male to have fun with from time to time.
Note: Since physical attraction is the first thing anyone(including me) will experience first and foremost on this site, face pics are greatly appreciated.

My Ideal Person Looking for people that are easy going and have a sense of humor. Laughter IS the best medicine... but having an experience that is sensual, wild and extremely erotic can leave you smiling for a very long time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mark Wahlberg...what turns me on about him?...just look
at him lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CATGIRL99's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 27, 1972
Hometown: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: HD mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: