BwD2014 49 / M
"Looking for a great time with no drama attached"
FWB, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 30, 2014

To view all of
BwD2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BwD2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,916 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lustlover1962
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
becuzican72
Oklahoma, United States
flsunfun33
Florida, United States
badasskitty72
Oklahoma, United States
Missme2
Oklahoma, United States
PinkPantyAffair
Oklahoma, United States
tossnplay24
Oklahoma, United States
1572jp
Florida, United States
T1569L
Georgia, United States
 
Status
BwD2014 49/M
FWB, Florida
Introduction
Looking for someone to reignite the lust that's been long gone. Tired of the same ole thing. Wanting a discrete relationship with someone in possibly the same situation. Not looking to change anyone’s situation, just make some improvement on our own. .I’m a passionate lover and pleaser, meaning you will always come first...and I love to perform oral

My Ideal Person Drama free and just wanting to have fun. Why else are we are here, to have fun..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Like most men it would be two woman but always hard to find.
If it happened I'd want no holds barred.... Tiei g up,
toys, and anything else we could get creative with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BwD2014's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • FWB, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 24, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel