Buttman74man 42 / M
"Just your average guy"
Uniontown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2013

To view all of
Buttman74man's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Buttman74man's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zdog72984
West Virginia, United States
wrangler856
New Jersey, United States
Kipwilt51
Maryland, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
Miner49er1381
Pennsylvania, United States
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
bi_stxman
Texas, United States
kiracielle
Ontario, Canada
tony521977
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Buttman74man 42/M
Uniontown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a 42 year old male who has the wifes permission to play. She has previously stated that she may or may not be interested in watching or joining me in my extra curricular activities. With that being said, anyone that might be interested in me must understand that the likelihood of getting to be with my wife as well is very remote (unless she says she wants to participate). This is vitally important because some people cant seem to respect that she isnt guaranteed to be a part of the equation. It is also important to understand that with the job that I have, my only free time is on the weekends. I travel all week, each and every week of the year. I do not like to host, so if you are unable to host, we most likely will not be able to meet up. As you can see in other areas of my profile, I am just an all around average guy. I have little to no ego, and people with big ego's is a big turn off for me. If you like what you see, and are interested, drop me a line.

My Ideal Person Anyone who is open minded sexually, and loves to have fun in the bedroom. I am no model, so I do not expect anyone else to look like one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Buttman74man's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Uniontown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 18, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Food Safety Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: