Butterfly77kiss 39 / F
"Looking for a loving female"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 12, 2014

To view all of
Butterfly77kiss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Butterfly77kiss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,886 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,873,043 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunCock7969
Alberta, Canada
swingingduo06
Alberta, Canada
DiamondLife2050
Saskatchewan, Canada
hotfunforus7576
Alberta, Canada
Albertateam1
Alberta, Canada
wetnready1995
Alberta, Canada
sampson2canchew
Alberta, Canada
calcats
Alberta, Canada
hornybimom3
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Butterfly77kiss 39/F
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Looking for fun couples!!!
Introduction
I am a married mother of 5 kids. I stay at home with my kids while hubby works. I am looking for a female for myself to play with, or she can join hubby and I. If you are a couple, I will not play with out my hubby present. We are currently NOT looking for single males, if we want a single male we will find you.
I'm always open to having a ladies night with a few ladies at once....

Ages; 30 to 50 ONLY!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is, laid back easy going people...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Butterfly77kiss's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 10, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: