ButtDaddy3 64 / M
"Some fun for us!"
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
ButtDaddy3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ButtDaddy3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,742 Active Members!*
 
Status
ButtDaddy3 64/M
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
I have something new for my sissy baby !
Introduction
Hi girls I am dominant male looking for some serious fun .Any time any place. I am not very articulate in writing,hunt and peck is such a struggle. New to site but I have some experience. Not looking for 24/7 but would enjoy being friends and at least part time relationship. I am self employed,independent and free to travel witch I do often. Outside interest include music camping nascar and living a full life. I believe a woman is most beautiful when her fair bottom is presented for attention. Not into scat, blood or permanent marks. Would love to have a sub to take on a exploration and journey together. Pictures and more info upon request. Willing to build trust and confidence in this relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ButtDaddy3's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 2, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: