Bustycouple4fun1 31 / 40 / C
"Looking for women/couples, maybe men, in the mid michigan area, MAYBE individual guys."
Midland, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 6, 2014

To view all of
Bustycouple4fun1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bustycouple4fun1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,165,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CuriousNewBs248
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
snagglepusslady
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
TakeMeDeeply40
Michigan, United States
KayDust
Michigan, United States
bedrmeyesforu
Michigan, United States
ariesbabe85
Michigan, United States
twothirds30s
Indiana, United States
CDKTAlexis
Michigan, United States
sherrynaughtygir
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Bustycouple4fun1 31/C
Midland, Michigan
Any hung men in the mid Michigan area up for some fun???
Introduction
Angie is currently taking a break from meeting new people, should be back to it in 2017! In the meantime Brock will continue to meet/play and Angie will catch up when she's ready Just looking for others for regular playmates, we are open to women and couples. Men we will consider but we are selective. We are both married but not to eachother, so discretion is a must and meeting will typically be weekdays or require some planning. If you're not into that, it's fine, to each their own

My Ideal Person Ideally we're looking for easy going people who like to have fun. We are very discrete and you need to be too. You also need to be disease free. We ideally would like to find a woman, couple, or men for recurring fun.

Information
  • 31/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Midland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 23, 1985 October 8, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None