Burgandy18 58 / M
"Mature teacher looking for ladies to help further our mutual education"
pretoria, gauteng, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 23, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Burgandy18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3adesigns
south africa, South Africa
AccessToEden
Gauteng, South Africa
westrandmale
Gauteng, South Africa
buyie733
Cape Town, South Africa
rm_Hooliganch
Gauteng, South Africa
kitti54
Gauteng, South Africa
petpet2001
johannesburg, South Africa
ZanteCouple
Zakynthos, Greece
LetsGetNaughty9
gauteng, South Africa
 
Status
Burgandy18 58/M
pretoria, gauteng , South Africa
Introduction
Hi i am 5'8" weight 65 kilo's, green eyes. I run marathons, enjoy sport.My sport/s make sure my body and mind stay game fit... I have the stamina to run a marathon... going the distance is what I do best.
If you want to keep a girl/woman. Treat her special by taking her for dinner on occasions, talk to her, compliment her etc. You have to keep this up forever.

My Ideal Person I am looking for couples or single girls for a discreet friendship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, whatever happens in moment

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Burgandy18's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • pretoria, gauteng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 26, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None