Bunny_Hunny2 30 / F
"I'm back again and ready for more fun!"
North Sioux City, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2013

To view all of
Bunny_Hunny2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bunny_Hunny2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,029,354 Active Members!*
Friends Network
das3306
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
synandgym
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
spontaineoushung
North Dakota, United States
Velvet_Steel4U
South Dakota, United States
James232354
Minnesota, United States
youngnfit13
North Dakota, United States
csulfn1
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
Bunny_Hunny2 30/F
North Sioux City, South Dakota
Introduction
Like the song says, I want a man with a slow hand, I want a lover with an easy touch. I love it when a man takes his time and gently makes slow, sensual love to me. Taking the time to enjoy every sensation. Sex should be savored like a fine wine not guzzled like a shot of whiskey! I also, want a man who is taller than me and muscular. A man who can make me feel safe in his massive arms!
I have also always wondered what it would be like to be with another woman and would like to try it if I could find the right one. Not to sure about couples but not ruling it out if we are all comfortable. I am very selective and very private so please be patient with me!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bunny_Hunny2's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • North Sioux City, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: