Bullneeded03 46 / F
"Looking for my "Bull" / "Alpha Male"."
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Bullneeded03's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bullneeded03's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Bullneeded03 46/F
Lexington, Kentucky
Introduction
I have a very high sex drive, somewhat selfish...love a man that loves to give oral!!!

THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW BEFORE YOU THINK ABOUT CONTACTING ME!

1 ) I will not respond to just a cock pic....if your a man I assume you have one! You can have the nicest cock in the world but if it is not attached to a man I am attracted to, it is of NO use to me!!
2 ) I am VERY picky, that is my right! I do NOT like older or chubby, fat or beer bellies!!!
3 )I do NOT like country boys!!
4 ) I will not reply to vulgar 1st messages! I know this is a sex site, but that is just rude to start off with!
5 ) If I do find someone on here that I am attracted to, I will only agree to meet in public first, if there is no chemistry I will say so and be on my way!
6 ) I am NOT desperate, so I can be as picky as I want!!!! And I am not looking to be with every tom, harry and DICK!!!!
7 ) Out of state is of no use to me, so unless you are within a reasonable distance, do NOT contact me.
8 ) I DO NOT chat non stop, I will not chat about sex, unless we meet and are attracted to one another, then we can discuss. See #4 again!
9 ) I DO NOT cam!!!! Does absolutely nothing for me!!
10 ) I am in a cuckold marriage, ideally I am looking for someone to fit the role of "Bull"/"Alpha Male"....but I am free to do as I please and if I find someone who is not into that to use as a FWB, that is great also.

My Ideal Person I like TALL men, preferably over 6 foot, in shape, athletic or average! Beer belly is a huge turn off for me. I DO NOT like OLDER (I know there are exceptions, and you know if your are the exception), my age or younger (but not so young they don't know what they are doing)!!! I love tattoos, gorgeous faces and laid back.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 18, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: