BullmitNiveau 49 / M
""Sharing is Caring""
Baumholder, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BullmitNiveau's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BullmitNiveau's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,554,568 Active Members!*
 
Status
BullmitNiveau 49/M
Baumholder, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Introduction
Looking to meet a likeminded couple, to please her in front of her husband or together with him.
Also interested in single woman, but most here are not brave enough to answer.
I am healthy, dramafree and looking for FWB Situation.
Like it kinky, hope you too!!!

Ich suche ein Paar, um sie gemeinsam oder vor den Augen des Ehemanns......
Natuerlich auch gerne eine einzelne Dame, wenn Du Dich traust.
Natürliche Geilheit, ausgiebige Spielleidenschaft und natuerlich Diskretion, Gesundheit, Niveau setze ich als gegeben voraus.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BullmitNiveau's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Baumholder, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 20, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses