Bull4Cuckolds 50 / M
"CUCKOLDS beware - I will whore your wife!"
Jackson, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2006

To view all of
Bull4Cuckolds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bull4Cuckolds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,133,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
N2ITALOT
Tennessee, United States
frkycpl4u2nite2
Tennessee, United States
Phantom1530
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Bull4Cuckolds 50/M
Jackson, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm a 43 year old white gentleman, 5'-9", 170 lbs with an average build; laid-back disposition and that enjoys simple things. I'm college educated and professionally employed. Drama and non-sense are a turn-off; only the respectful and well mannered need respond.

Behind closed doors, during "playtime", I will be your wife/girlfriend's new lover. She will beg for my cock right in front of you. She will tell you how much she needs a "real man's" cock inside her. As she looks into your eyes while she licks and sucks all over my nice hard cock, she will confess to you over and over again that she is MY property, saying, "I'm a dirty, filthy, cock-sucking whore."

I enjoy blindfolds, teasing, sexual interrogation, mild bdsm, spanking, humiliation, vulgar name-calling, hair-pulling, "forced" oral, cum play, orgasm denial, taking control, rules, forced masterbation and exhibitionism, rituals, symbolism, and firm treatment. I am open-minded and can incorporated your perverted fantasies as well.

Right now I am only a free member, so if you want to contact me, you will need to send me a message.

My Ideal Person I’m seeking a submissive married or engaged cuckold couple. The couple should be educated and upscale; yet down to earth and easy to communicate with. Someone relatively new to this lifestyle is preferred, as I am also.

The wife must be discreet and a true lady to the outside world and desire to be a true cuckoldress behind closed doors. However, she does not desire multiple partners, but seeks a long term, monogamous arrangement with only one lover. She denies hubby, but keeps her lover satisfied. She is intelligent, fit, and healthy, and has strong sexual desires; especially a passion for giving oral. She may be curious about exploring any kinks she desires. The wife should be white, Latina, or Asian, and should not be overly overweight. Good oral hygiene and a clean, disease-free body are a must.; and of course, no rude smokers or drug users.

The husband should be a cuckold (or desirous of being trained as a cuckold) that wants his wife to have an Alpha lover. He adores his wife and does what she tells him to do. He is either physically unable to sexually please his wife (old age, impotence, medical problems, etc) or he psychologically prefers to concede this responsibility to another man.

You should both be intelligent, discrete, d/d free, open-minded, and prepared to have a very dirty time. Beginners are most welcome and I will tailor the situation and intensity to a level you are comfortable with. I will also discuss other kinks and fetishes you might want to encorporate into our games.

The wife, although she may be shy, should be eager to worship the cock of her new Bull. She should also be HWP, although I do not expect her to be a model. Shaved pussy is a big plus.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have a couple completely surrender their minds and bodies
over to me for an unforgetable evening of sexual bliss.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, footjobs, light face/breast slapping

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Bull4Cuckolds's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Jackson, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English