BukNekkid71 45 / M
"Time is short"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 30, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BukNekkid71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
reallyknotnice
New York, United States
Lisany104
New York, United States
Empress_Nympho
New York, United States
 
Status
BukNekkid71 45/M
Rochester, New York
Give until you can give no more....then just lay back and enjoy the ride. HAHA
Introduction
I'm not sure why I'm here. Why are any of us here? I guess we're all looking for some form of connection. If were lucky maybe find someone to have some adult fun with. Let the adventure begin!

My Ideal Person Not sure what I'm looking for. When I find the right one, I'll definitely know. Just looking to have some fun with someone fun. NO MEN!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Def Leppard, Pearl Jam, Metallica, Poison, Tom Petty,
Stevie Nicks, Creed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, but I wouldn't mind having some fun with Jennifer
Lawrence. Not sure what it is about her, but me likey.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of BukNekkid71's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 18, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: I have one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses