Built2Please08 52 / M
"Looking for Fun times,Mild to Hot&Wild !!"
Bakersfield, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 29, 2000

To view all of
Built2Please08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Built2Please08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,937 Active Members!*
 
Status
Built2Please08 52/M
Bakersfield, California
Introduction
Iam a single uninhibited male,49 years old. With an
Athletic build,and a "try anything once" personality . I have a wild side that loves the thrill and excitement of meeting and "playing" with new friends. I enjoy watching and making xxx movies, I also enjoy giving and recieving oral,mutal-masterbation,3-somes,and groups, watch and be watched,role playing,I'm also willing to try new things to enhance the moment for others,from mild to wild.

My Ideal Person Females and couples who are discreet when neccessary,but Wild & Fun behind closed doors.Those who just want to experience fun times with-out the hassles and worries.(Control freaks need not apply.)I'm just looking for easy going people who know what they want and how to make the most of it...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Built2Please08's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Bakersfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 7, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Build custom homes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None