BuckleIn2 62 / 58 / C
"Hello all!"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 14, 2007

To view all of
BuckleIn2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BuckleIn2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,962,215 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HSVgiftedbigirl
Colorado, United States
Hassfurtpaar1
Bavaria, Germany
jl19644
Louisiana, United States
funcouple20505
Colorado, United States
YoBoSay
Colorado, United States
oldfolkssex2011
Oklahoma, United States
luvcumcpl
Colorado, United States
Commo1955
Colorado, United States
1_Fast_Biker_4_U
Colorado, United States
 
Status
BuckleIn2 62/C
Aurora, Colorado
We should be back up and ready possibly the weekend of June 11/12.
Introduction
1. We both screen positive for herpes. We both take care of this diagnosis with medications taken when the rare flair up happens, about once every six months or so. If this is a difficulty move on. Keep in mind that according to CDC statements about 80% of people who have herpes don't know; get tested along with your STD screen done during your annual physical.

2. We are a couple and want to see people who are a couple; with the exception of Carole. If you are a couple come on in. If you are a single get a partner and come on in. If you are single guy just wanting to get off then move on. We need new pictures so visualize us with a few more pounds but the same minds.

3. Meet and greets are essence. We enjoy going out for movies, eats, shooting and home activities. Cards and board games are great icebreakers.

4. We are both sensual and kind in our sexual activities. We do what the moment indicates to include lots of oral, a group of friends all together such as orgies, toys, watching and making movies, etc. This does not include animals, mommy-child, bodily fluids, tie downs, put downs or rough activities. Save that for the MMA scene.

5. Duties at work and concern for Margo's health may limit attendance at events at the last minute. This isn't a lack of consideration or respect for you ... hell, we'll let you know if we don't respect you. A last minute cancellation can be due to my desire to continue dedication to my health care profession and the trials offered Margo by MS.

6. Every three months at clockwork Mac takes a week off. Road trips may then happen. We aren't going to up state New York or Hawaii. We are conservative libertarians so our disdain for the TSA leaves us to drive out as far as Idaho, Nevada, Arizona, New Mexico, Texas, Arkansas, Missouri, Iowa, North and South Dakota.

My Ideal Person Nice people who are friendly, considerate and kind.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tower of Power, Parlament, Bob Wills, Willy Nelson, DukeEllington,
Foghat, Wilson Pickett, Queen...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Waking up to a stranger in my bed giving me a blow job. She
just came in through the front door after watching me for
the past few years and this is her way of making introductions.
She is the short, plump matron from across the street who
doesn't get any from her old man. When she realizes
I am awake, she climbs on and rides and rides through multiple
orgasms. She gets tired after 30 minutes and brings me off
in her mouth. After she cleans me with her mouth, she kisses
me, at last speaks only to say "thanks', dresses
and leaves.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mimi Rogers

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BuckleIn2's responses

Information
  • 62/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, cunnalinguistsandfellatio
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 5, 1954 January 6, 1959
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Research Guardianne of the Lair
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Silver Silver
Eye Color: Brown Blue