Buckeye4life42 40 / M
"Is this thing on??"
Hilliard, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Buckeye4life42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Buckeye4life42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Passionbound0426
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
lookingfwb4her
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
iCraveYoungNHung
Ohio, United States
Pokergirl7
Ohio, United States
YesDeeDee69
Ohio, United States
honry23
Ohio, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
heavensent2u1973
Ohio, United States
505HotWife
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Buckeye4life42 40/M
Hilliard, Ohio
Introduction
Hilarious, professional, outgoing, and spontaneous with limited time to get out and meet great people with similar interests. Enjoy anything athletic and sports minded along with being outdoors enjoying a local patio and live music. Looking for people to meet up with, have some drinks, and have a great time to see how we fit. Not looking for anything serious, but never rule it out given our chemistry. Regardless, open to making some new friends and possibly some fantastic encounters. Hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person Looking for anyone who is spontaneous, outgoing and fun! Sense of humor and no drama are a must! Appreciate a fit woman, but in some cases, that's a matter of perception, so I don't discriminate. Let's get together and see if we match up!

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Hilliard, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 15, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: