Bucket0041 52 / 38 / C
"We want friends in and out of bed!!"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 17, 2004

To view all of
Bucket0041's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bucket0041's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mamaoreo
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
bx904
Florida, United States
KelleWes
Florida, United States
rm_rosol22
Florida, United States
 
Status
Bucket0041 52/C
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
Updated Jan 2016 I HAVE PICS ON MY PROFILE SO DO NOT WRITE TO ME UNLESS YOU HAVE PICS I CAN SEE.


If you want to meet us or me the wife you need to come to our bar on Friday Nights and meet me!! I will not carry on an internet relationship with anyone. I want to meet people to have sex with, so if that is what you are into cum see me!! That is the only way you will have a chance!!

We have recently opened a Swinger friendly Bar and hold Meet and Greets every Fri Night at 9PM.

Innuendo's Pub at 3325 Plymouth Street JAX FL. There will be Swingers and Non Swingers so please be respectful.
Never a Cover Charge, We are also trying theme nights just to spice thing up a little. We post on some of the local group pages so check us out.
READ MY PROFILE

This is the wife and I like to meet men that really want to develop more than just a hook up for NSA SEX. I have to get to know someone a little before I jump in the bed with them. I like men between the ages of 21 and 50. Swing by the bar get to know us and then we will have a lot of fun!!
Do not just send me a dick pic, I want to see what you look like.

HE: Is very open and loves to see me have fun and is open to it all. He would very much like to find other couples and single woman that are open and want to explore. Very interested in group fun.

We are for real and open to almost anything. We are willing to explore and we think if it feels good do it if it don't try it one more time just to make sure.

We are a clean cut professional couple and are extreemly discreet and understand that there is a time and a place for everything. We play together as a couple but also play alone now and then. I am multi orgasmic and a big squirter!! I am also very passionate and love a little of the soft stuff, Love to be kissed and romanced a little as well as a good hard fucking. We like to go out, meet for drinks, have some fun and get to know people a little before we jump into bed but it is all worth it.

My Ideal Person Looking for men!! Woman and couples and people that are open and want to explore. We would love to find a nice group of friends. We really like meeting singe men, a few at the same time are a lot of fun. We would also like to meet some nice couples and single women are very welcome. We have not met anyone but men so far and are very eager to explore with women and couples.

I the wife love to have fun but I don't just sleep with anyone that comes along. I need to meet people and get to know them first. Swing by the bar get to know us and then we will have a lot of fun!!

We are not just looking for sex but that is why we are here. We want to meet nice people that we can see often be friends and have a lot of fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Bucket0041's responses

Information
  • 52/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 31, 1964 April 7, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts