Buckaroolady 38 / F
"You MUST have a photo and not just a cock pic. If you don't have one on your profile at least send one with your message. I will not respond without a picture!"
Scappoose, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 18, 2014

To view all of
Buckaroolady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Buckaroolady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thedoctor19763
Texas, United States
carter7917
Oregon, United States
pdxpartyorginal
Oregon, United States
maximust76
Washington, United States
deancuh951
California, United States
italian4338
Oregon, United States
matchstick32
Washington, United States
doitperfect
Oregon, United States
tom4fun79
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Buckaroolady 38/F
Scappoose, Oregon
Introduction
I am a happily married BBW and we are active in the swing lifestyle as a couple. We have recently decided that it would be fun for me to try playing alone.

I am a BBW I realize that not all people are attracted to big girls so if I am not your cup of tea just say so and move on.

I am 5'8 with a killer smile and bright blue eyes, big rump and thick thighs.

I am easy going and hate drama. I am not looking to steal any ones partner as I said above I am happily married. Just looking for some sexy fun. I get amazing sex at home and would just like to add a select FWB type situation.

I do not wish to play with people that are cheating on their significant others. I would never do to someone else what I do not wish to have done to me.

Ok come on boys just because I am looking for something casual doesn't mean that you don't have to try alittle, that I am going to drop everything I have going on in my life because you are down to fuck right now. It just doesn't work that way for me. There still has to be an attraction and respect.

If you are not local there probably isn't much of a reason for us to chat unless you will be visiting the area.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone that is open to a FWB type situation and can be respectful of my marriage and family life.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Scappoose, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 10, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Domestic goddess
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: