BuckNekkid4u2c 61 / M
"I aint as good as I once was, but I am as good once as I ever was"
Ringgold, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2005

To view all of
BuckNekkid4u2c's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BuckNekkid4u2c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
BuckNekkid4u2c 61/M
Ringgold, Georgia
Introduction
I would like to find a woman in her mid 50's or older that looks good in jeans and likes to ride on a motorcycle. Someone that still has a lot of life in her and enjoys the simple things in life. I am straight and not a member. I wont join until they get this site working right. If you like my profile and would like to contact me, you will have to send an email as I cant respond any other way as I am not a paying member. I for some reason cannot upgrade my status. I am sorry but its not that I am not interested in getting to know someone, I just cant message . If you message me I can respond..

My Ideal Person Fun, adventurious, confident, someone that I can talk to and have a conversation with. Likes to have fun both in and out of the bedroom. Someone that is open and willing to try new things.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She comes in, the room is dim, I meet her at the door with a
chilled glass of wine. I begin to kiss her neck, throat,
unbotton her blouse, kiss her chest, remove her blouse
and bra, suck her nipples. Remove her skirt and panties, lick
her clit. Take her to the bathroom where there are lots of
candles and a bubble bath waiting. Wash her, allow her to
soak while I get a warm towel. Have her get out of the tub and
I dry her off. Take her to the bed and suck her clit and lick
her until she cums and cums. Then I enter her and we both cum.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BuckNekkid4u2c's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Ringgold, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 2, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses