Bttmchubsnj 55 / M
"Bottom Chub in South Jersey"
Williamstown, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 15, 2010

To view all of
Bttmchubsnj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bttmchubsnj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,671,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tonybologna19791
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Bttmchubsnj 55/M
Williamstown, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm a large (280lb), hairy, submissive - a classic bottom -basically I suck, you get sucked. You fuck, I get fucked. I live to give pleasure. I can be into many things - depends on what you are interested in doing. Looking for friends with bennies; NSA; or, if lightning strikes, a real relationship. I'm not looking for it or counting on it BUT, like I said, IF lightning strikes......... I host. I'm single and retired so I'm available days, nights and weekends (24/7!). Your home situation not important. Kids, wives, husbands, goats... it's your business. I only check this site once or twice a week so if there is a delay in my response, that's why. Looking forward to meeting you and having a hot and sweaty good time!

My Ideal Person Strong, sweet, knows what he likes and isn't afraid to say so, likes old movies, BBC stuff, IS A TOP.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, water sports, exterior

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Inexperience is ok

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bttmchubsnj's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Williamstown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 9, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses