Btender962 34 / M
"Fight apathy!....Or don't."
Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Btender962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LLLsweetie4u
North Carolina, United States
raleighredhot617
North Carolina, United States
Gidget0523
North Carolina, United States
treadlightly2008
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Btender962 34/M
Wilmington, North Carolina
Introduction
Ok, so I have been away from AdultFriendFinder for a while but I am back. It has been a few years and I am still involved with my girlfriend who I met here on AdultFriendFinder. I love her dearly and I am back kind of at her request. We have a open relationship and she still meets people from AdultFriendFinder and she would like me to find someone else to hang out with too. We live together with her husband (yes we live in a triad) and we are all very happy.
I am 34 years young and very involved with my job so its hard to get out and meet new people. I am not the average guy on this site at all,… trust me. I won’t send you pictures of my junk (unless you ask...…lol) because it is so lame that guys on this site do that. I am a young professional, well spoken, traveled, read, and educated. I am looking for someone who is the same. I don’t have much time in my life for games so I wont waste my precious time on someone who is just going to lead me on and not want to have a good time.
I love to wakeboard, kiteboard, kayak, play golf, am a avid shooter, hang out with our dogs and I will try anything once (within reason). I also love to spend time in the kitchen. I worked at so many restaurants and had a father that taught me to cook at a young age so my love of good food and drink is my total weakness. (Wine is a gift from the gods so I partake in that delicious vice whenever I can… ).
So if you want to hang out and have a good time with someone that isn’'t a total tool then give me a shout.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman (or couple) who just wants to hang out and have a good time, age isn't much of an issue (My girlfriend is in her 40's and I don't discriminate against age as I have been a old soul since I was young (had to grow up fast...but thats a story for another day)). And not to be a dick but looks and personal hygiene are important to me and I would expect nothing but the same from a partner.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jack Johnson, John Mayer, Dave Matthews, Fallout Boy, Eminem, Snoop, I listen to everything

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each, Intelligence

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Btender962's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 25, 1982
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either