Bryan1987878787 29 / 29 / C
"We are looking for other women or couples to play with."
Naperville, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 18, 2012

To view all of
Bryan1987878787's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bryan1987878787's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teamlogansquare
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
badgirl7424
Illinois, United States
hrnycple4u2004
Michigan, United States
ben7m
District of Columbia, United States
Jumypussy
Sao Paulo, Brazil
makemewet819
Illinois, United States
ILcouple68
Illinois, United States
QbanPapi1444
Florida, United States
VisceralViolette
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Bryan1987878787 29/C
Naperville, Illinois
Aff won't stop saying people like my status and I don't even have one...
Introduction
No longer a couple playing together... Currently just the male but I also have a female playmate who is into couples/girls, but she is not pictured in my profile. If you would like to see her feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple who is ready to play sooner rather than later. Not against an ongoing thing, but also not here to make a ton of new friends.

Just looking for real people. If you're interested, shoot us a message. If I send you a message and you aren't interested, don't be afraid to tell me! Not going to make you feel bad : )

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bryan1987878787's responses

Information
  • 29/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Naperville, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 7, 1987 January 1, 1987
Travels to: Reston, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Finance Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say