BrunetteInNeed 50 / F
"Seeking passionate encounters"
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2014

To view all of
BrunetteInNeed's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrunetteInNeed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,999 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RobMore17031985
Online NOW!
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
andi24706
Online NOW!
Northumberland, United Kingdom
curiouslysweet60
Florida, United States
Geordiecat666
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Wendyjack2
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
tonyf452
Somerset, United Kingdom
likeminded2015
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
wantmypussywet
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
BrunetteInNeed 50/F
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Non-smoking, sensual, articulate bi-fem is seeking daytime fun and friendship- online or phone, stepping up to meet socially to see if there's chemistry to perhaps take things to a physical level (I work part time).

Recently, I met an amazing man via a dating site. We soon discovered that we'd been on the swing scene before, so now I have a bi-male partner to play with and share!

My past experiences and interest in the breathtaking sensuality of fem/fem encounters is still with me. I've also been in several f/f situations when her male partner has been a voyeur, who has sometimes been permitted to join in.... I've been to swing clubs and swapped with couples or female singles, so I understand the etiquette.

My hobbies include: music, singing, photography, our heritage, walking.

BrunetteInNeed x

P.S. Since the end of March, I've been an Ordinary Member, so cannot see your full profile or message you directly. However, if you send me a message in the first instance, I can then reply [although still not being able to see your full profile].
In addition, I can still view the live web cams, join the chat rooms and chat directly to people on the IM service on this site.

My Ideal Person Non-smokers or [very, very] occasional smokers, D & D free, light/social drinkers please!

People with a wicked sense of naughtiness and humour, respect for others on this site and our 'requirements'.

Conversation outside the obvious weather and 'adult agenda' makes for the start of friendship.

Meeting up in a neutral places in the first instance would be best. In fact, a busy café/pub means that more daring talk can happen, so I've experienced, as no 'earwigging' tends to be possible

If you like to spoil a female partner, that would be really delightful, and I'm all for reciprocating! Accommodating isn't possible, alas.

If you live local to The Potteries, that's ideal. I'm a public transport user and don't drive. However, those living outside Staffordshire aren't ruled out.

Like to chat online or via phone and/or meet up informally with no pressure to follow up, although I've sometimes experience instant chemistry, which is certainly exciting!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to mention. My tastes span many centuries!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BrunetteInNeed's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Part time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue