Bronxboy315 64 / M
"Like Peter Pan I can not tell a lie."
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Bronxboy315's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bronxboy315's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,119,357 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bronxboy315 64/M
El Paso, Texas
Introduction
Ex-military guy looking for friends and possibly more. I enjoy a good movie, good conversation, good food, and sleepovers. I make a great breakfast. I'm not overly sensitive, so you will have to risk telling me what you want. It's been a long time since I felt another man inside me, but I'd like to try it again. I'm looking for companions than are fine with just being friends. I have interest beyond sex. You must be an animal lover.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Independent person with a plan or purpose. Age is not an issue, but I prefer someone who is youthful and likes sleeping naked. I like going to the movies and cooking. Education or insight is a plus, and you should be a bit of an optimist.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bronxboy315's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 15, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: