BroniJ 50 / M
"When delusion is overcome, understanding is there..."
Wethersfield, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BroniJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BroniJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyladybug5
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
danielle100k
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Littlemiss695
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Iamdasexybytch
Ontario, Canada
ardently1
New Jersey, United States
blaqchick4u
Tennessee, United States
cheekyasiangal
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
BroniJ 50/M
Wethersfield, Connecticut
I listen hard but cannot see, life's tempo change out- and inside me...
Introduction
Man of many interests, with a travelled and colorful past. Passionate, dedicated, independent. I have spent my life doing what I love to do the most - cooking. As a chef/restauranteur I have been able to see, feel, and taste a great amount of the world. But I can't seem to satisfy my hunger...there is still soo much more of the world to taste!!
Not looking to rush into a "relationship" so to speak, more like someone to share some of life's fruits...

My Ideal Person Indepent, intelligent and yet with a soft side.Free spirited woman who isn't afraid to try different things. Self confidence is very attractive...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of BroniJ's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Wethersfield, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 16, 1966
Hometown: Hartford, Connecticut
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: