BrockSampson2021 32 / M
"Beating around bushes sounds unrewarding"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2012

To view all of
BrockSampson2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrockSampson2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,752 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
davidswiss
Geneva, Switzerland
houston7uncut3
Texas, United Kingdom
CRISS4U
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
cachondo3340
Texas, United States
silveraggie
Oregon, United States
rm_natekamper2
Texas, United States
bi_stxman
Texas, United States
geethur1
Texas, United States
silverbullets
Texas, United States
 
Status
BrockSampson2021 32/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
So there's this crazy thing where two people get together, undress, touch each other, feel each other, arouse each other, then please each other in a completely mutually beneficial situation. If I'm into anything, it's that sort of thing. I can't say I'm impartial to who I do it with, but my bias doesn't stem from your sex or sexual orientation. We all just either dig someone or we don't, right? Personally, I don't dig A-holes. That about covers it.

I'm in a pitch black bedroom, naked with you In a comfortable bed; we're free to touch each other as we please, where we please, and for however long we want. Eventually we'll get to 'bust that nut' or 'orgasm', but before then, hopefully waaaay before then, we both get a chance to explore each other. Then...BOOOM! We nut and we're done. Then maybe we'll go out for a beer or grab something to eat...cuz I'm always hungry after I come for some reason. Something like that.

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 20, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Work Hard Play Hard
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: