BroHamma 37 / M
"Still Searching..."
Camp Springs, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 19, 2010

To view all of
BroHamma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BroHamma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,571,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ObsidianAngel214
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
PAsnowbunny
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
VirgoTigress
Maryland, United States
Nik4sumfun
District of Columbia, United States
kowgurlnurse
Texas, United States
rotese
Maryland, United States
tipmeover69
Wisconsin, United States
deepthott
Maryland, United States
smithkid111
Maryland, United States
 
Status
BroHamma 37/M
Camp Springs, Maryland
Introduction
** NO MEN**

I'm new to the area, and I work...alot. I fly 275-300 days of the year and I need to find at least a FWB that I can get to know and hang out with when I'm in town. I'm not opposed to love, but it's a tough situation. I'm a gentleman, and I'm not going to sleep with just anybody, so please be able to hold a conversation. I need to know you on some kind of intellectual level.

I am open to a married or attached woman because I totally understand most women want commitment on some level, and I can hardly provide that. I am not into husband watching unfortunately.

Right now, I'm standard. I'm getting a bunch of emails, but I cannot read them. I can if you become my fan. If you want me to read it, friend me and fan me!

**I AM NOT INTO EXPERIMENTING WITH MEN**

My Ideal Person Loves to smile and laugh
Sparkling eyes
Classy in person, possible freak in private
C-Cup or larger a plus

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BroHamma's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Camp Springs, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Flight Engineer
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: