BritBoy1002 48 / M
"BritBoy1002"
Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 12, 2005

To view all of
BritBoy1002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BritBoy1002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,283 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,031,195 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dxbindiacpl1
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
titecunny
Gauteng, South Africa
KitttyKLawzPLay
California, United States
rm_krstinadave
Berkshire, United Kingdom
bustymaturewife
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
actioncouple3830
Istanbul, Turkey
rm_albert754
Middlesex, United Kingdom
gameonatdidashve
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
 
Status
BritBoy1002 48/M
Berkshire, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I’m a single str8 male, southern based professional with an athletic build. I go to the gym regularly and take pride in my appearance, told I am handsome and very clean and discreet. I am VWE & thick, fully shaven and very sexually adventurous - in a fun way of course. Very in2 MMF or FFM fun so am looking to find fun couples. For those single girls out there who want sum1 like me to join them for NSA sex then get in touch. For couples in to soft swing then I am happy to play a watching role – guess it’s what does it for us ! Intellect is important, as is sexual attraction, you must be able to hold a decent conversation and be flirtatious but above all esle you nee dto be real people. I know exactly how to treat a lady in and out of the bedroom and I’m not pushy so single girls we can have some fun i am sure. I am single out of choice and you can be sure you won’t be disappointed in either looks or performance – you just kinda know when your good at some things lol. I have a fantastic standard of living and am happy to share that with the right people and have a wicked sense of humour but am also very caring. I am generally a horny bloke so I hope that this appeals to you so, if it does, get back to me and we can see if we can have some fun !-)
Not interested in time wasters. I have met some great people on this site and we have all had some fantastic fun but I am able to weed out the tossers who wanna pretend to be something they're not so save your time and mine!

My Ideal Person couples or single women with similar interest in having fun and everything that goes with NSA sex.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: