Brit-98 59 / M
"guys want to have fun too!"
Winchester, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 2, 2001

To view all of
Brit-98's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brit-98's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,905,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Raven1492
Online NOW!
California, United States
Tigress6550
Online NOW!
California, United States
tarrantino6829
New Jersey, United States
LittleFilly06
California, United States
sussi1028
California, United States
PrincessTwilight
California, United States
storygirl101
California, United States
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
poundit51
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Brit-98 59/M
Winchester, California
Introduction
I am a business owner, who's spend too much time working and now wants to learn to play. I am a certified scuba instructor, I hold a sports car club of america competition license. I also teach part time at the college level
I don't tolerate featherheads, flakes, fools, idiots, dopes,nitwits, victims, or of course, any twinkies of any kind.
But let me stop amusing you, I am really down to earth.

My Ideal Person when i find her i'll know, so until then see above, and of course, you must be sound, sufficient, reasonable, rational, logical, knowledgeable, educated, droll, clever, brilliant, bright, brainy, and a lady.
I look forward to hearing from you soon.
All applicants will be reviewed carefully.
Acceptees will be examined with draconian attention, to the molecular level... in a well lit public place.
I'll leave that to your imagination.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
LIME LITERS,KINGSTON TRIO, EAGLES, SAMMIE HAGAR

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My parents' front lawn

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Brit-98's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Winchester, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 7, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses