Brisdom86 30 / M
"here kitty kitty"
Tanah Merah, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2015

To view all of
Brisdom86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brisdom86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,638,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumfukme777
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
autumnskye2
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Brisdom86 30/M
Tanah Merah, Queensland , Australia
Whos up for a hard cock!
Introduction
Hey girls
So I love hanging out with friends and family, catching a live band, playing guitar, riding my motorbike!! and a good old D&M etc.I guess you could say I'm a pretty average guy but my mates always telling me I'm quite the character.
I'm genuine, respectful, creative, spontaneous, honest, supportive and up front type of person tell it how it is.. so anyway,I'm not a huge fan of writing a massive blog about who I am and what I'm about haha so hit me up if you wanna get to know me a bit better..:

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a girl that's honest and has a good sense of humor, takes the time to get to know someone, someone who might surprise me .I will never judge I'm very understanding and supportive..
Be someone I can confide in be someone that supports me, Loves me for me, Be someone I can laugh with Love my family and my friends Respect my decisions, Stand by me, Show me I'm special to her, Understand me or at least try to make me smile Show me affection Not ignore me Be passionate about what she wants, Love animals, Sharing and giving, Good in bed!! Trust me and I need to trust her, Always check my list and if it's bit right then so hit me up if you wanna get to know me a bit better..

I am relatively new to the scene but I'm also interested in both domination and submission...

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Tanah Merah, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 23, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: